Contact

Sint-Bernardusschool | Sint-Amandsesteenweg 256 |
2880 Bornem | 03/889 13 18

directieWim Piqueur
Eva Deckers
wim.piqueur@bernardusschool.be 
eva.deckers@bernardusschool.be 
secretariaatKarin Loosensecr@bernardusschool.be
groep 1Julie Van Herckjulie.van.herck@bernardusschool.be
groep 2Sarah De Jonghesarah.de.jonghe@bernardusschool.be 
groep 3Lotte Tierenslotte.tierens@bernardusschool.be
groep 4Helena Braemhelena.braem@bernardusschool.be
groep 5
groep 6
Hilde Mattheijssens
Els Polfliet
hilde.mattheijssens@bernardusschool.be
els.polfliet@bernardusschool.be
zorg kleuterschoolKatrien Van Wielekatrien.van.wiele@bernardusschool.be
1aBernadette Delforge
Sarah Van Mele
bernadette.delforge@bernardusschool.be
sarah.van.mele@bernardusschool.be
1bAnne Janssensanne.janssens@bernardusschool.be
2aMarie Hermans (4/5)
Aline Maes (1/5)
Eva Deckers (ondersteuner)
marie.hermans@bernardusschool.be
aline.maes@bernardusschool.be
eva.deckers@bernardusschool.be 
   
3aRonny Rochtusronny.rochtus@bernardusschool.be
3bKarel Peeters
interim tot de herfstvakantie
Merel Van Raemdonck
karel.peeters@bernardusschool.be
merel.van.raemdonck@bernardusschool.be  
4a

Lotte De Cock

lotte.de.cock@bernardussschool.be 

4b

Elien Gosselin

elien.gosselin@bernardusschool.be

5aViviane Meeusviviane.meeus@bernardusschool.be
5bRik Van lentrik.van.lent@bernardusschool.be
6aKatrien Permentierkatrien.permentier@bernardusschool.be
6bMaxime De Proftmaxime.de.proft@bernardusschool.be
Zorg lagere schoolLiesbeth Van Gucht (zorgco)
Stephanie Kerremans
Carine Van Hemelrijk

liesbeth.van.gucht@bernardusschool.be  
stephanie.kerremans@bernardusschool.be 
carine.van.hemelrijk@bernardusschool.be

BewegingsopvoedingDavid Dalemans
Bart Ducheyne
Ben Van den Brandt
interim : Brent Van Nieuwenhove
Ylius De Pauw

david.dalemans@bernardusschool.be
bart.ducheyne@bernardusschool.be
ben.van.den.brandt@bernardusschool.be
brent.van.nieuwenhove@bernardusschool.be
ylius.de.pauw@bernardusschool.be

KinderverzorgingLiliane Balazs
Ann Willaert (ma voorm)

lily.balazs@bernardusschool.be
ann.willaert@bernardusschool.be

   
ICT-coördinatieBart Boeykensbart.boeykens@ksgrootbornem.be
OnderhoudTall Bassirou 
KlusjesmanWalter Baten 


Adresgegevens

Sint-Bernardusschool
Sint-Amandsesteenweg 256
2880 Bornem
België
Tel. 03/889 13 18

E-mail: Secretariaat

U kan de school bereiken via onderstaande coördinaten.