Contact

Sint-Bernardusschool | Sint-Amandsesteenweg 256 |
2880 Bornem | 03/889 13 18

directieWim Piqueurwim.piqueur@bernardusschool.be 
secretariaatKarin Loosensecr@bernardusschool.be
groep 1Sarah De Jonghesarah.de.jonghe@bernardusschool.be
groep 2Julie Van Herck
interim tot herfst : Jolijn Merckx
julie.van.herck@bernardusschool.be 
jolijn.merckx@ksgrootbornem.be 
groep 3Helena Braemhelena.braem@bernardusschool.be
groep 4Els Polflietels.polfliet@bernardusschool.be
groep 5Hilde Mattheijssenshilde.mattheijssens@bernardusschool.be
zorg kleuterschoolLotte Tierens
interim tot kerst : Laura Van Roy
lotte.tierens@bernardusschool.be
laura.van.roy@ksgrootbornem.be
1aBernadette Delforge
Sarah Van Mele
bernadette.delforge@bernardusschool.be
sarah.van.mele@bernardusschool.be
1bAnne Janssensanne.janssens@bernardusschool.be
2aKatrien Permentierkatrien.permentier@bernardusschool.be
2bAnnemie Ivens
Marie Hermans
annemie.ivens@bernardusschool.be 
marie.hermans@bernardusschool.be 
3aRonny Rochtusronny.rochtus@bernardusschool.be
3bKarel Peeterskarel.peeters@bernardusschool.be
4a

Lotte De Cock

lotte.de.cock@bernardussschool.be 

4b

Elien Gosselin

elien.gosselin@bernardusschool.be

5aViviane Meeusviviane.meeus@bernardusschool.be
5bRik Van lentrik.van.lent@bernardusschool.be
6aEva Deckers
Jolien Wagenaer

eva.deckers@bernardusschool.be  

jolien.wagenaer@bernardusschool.be

6bMaxime De Proftmaxime.de.proft@bernardusschool.be
Zorg lagere schoolLiesbeth Van Gucht (zorgco)
Stephanie Kerremans
Carine Van Hemelrijk
Jolien Wagenaer

liesbeth.van.gucht@bernardusschool.be  

stephanie.kerremans@bernardusschool.be 
carine.van.hemelrijk@bernardusschool.be
jolien.wagenaer@bernardusschool.be

BewegingsopvoedingDavid Dalemans
Bart Ducheyne
Ben Van den Brandt
david.dalemans@bernardusschool.be
bart.ducheyne@bernardusschool.be
ben.van.den.brandt@bernardusschool.be
KinderverzorgingLiliane Balazslily.balazs@bernardusschool.be
vrijwilliger kleuterschoolAlexandra Van Droogenbroeck 
ICT-coördinatieBart Boeykensbart.boeykens@ksgrootbornem.be
OnderhoudTall Bassirou 
KlusjesmanWalter Baten 


Adresgegevens

Sint-Bernardusschool
Sint-Amandsesteenweg 256
2880 Bornem
België
Tel. 03/889 13 18

E-mail: Secretariaat

U kan de school bereiken via onderstaande coördinaten.