Contact

Sint-Bernardusschool | Sint-Amandsesteenweg 256 |
2880 Bornem | 03/889 13 18

directie Wim Piqueur directie@bernardusschool.be
secretariaat Karin Loosen secr@bernardusschool.be
groep 1 Helena Braem
interimaris
helena.braem@bernardusschool.be
veronique.scheyvaerts@bernardusschool.be
groep 2 Julie Van Herck julie.van.herck@bernardusschool.be
groep 3 Sarah De Jonghe sarah.de.jonghe@bernardusschool.be
groep 4 Lotte Tierens lotte.tierens@bernardusschool.be
groep 5 Hilde Mattheijssens hilde.mattheijssens@bernardusschool.be
groep 6 Els Polfliet els.polfliet@bernardusschool.be
1a Bernadette Delforge
interimaris Inke Van Riet
Marleen Maes
interimaris Maxime De Proft
bernadette.delforge@bernardusschool.be
inke.van.riet@bernardusschool.be
marleen.maes@bernardusschool.be
maxime.de.proft@bernardusschool.be
1b Anne Janssens anne.janssens@bernardusschool.be
2a Annemie Ivens
Lotte De Cock
annemie.ivens@bernardusschool.be
lotte.de.cock@bernardusschool.be
2b Katrien Permentier katrien.permentier@bernardusschool.be
3a Ronny Rochtus ronny.rochtus@bernardusschool.be
3b Karel Peeters karel.peeters@bernardusschool.be
4a Marie Hermans
Stephanie Kerremans
interimaris Fre Seps
marie.hermans@bernardusschool.be
stephanie.kerremans@bernardusschool.be
fre.seps@bernardusschool.be
4b Carine Van Hemelrijk carine.van.hemelrijk@bernardusschool.be
5a Rik Van lent rik.van.lent@bernardusschool.be
5b Viviane Meeus viviane.meeus@bernardusschool.be
6a Liesbeth Van Gucht
Maxime De Proft
liesbeth.van.gucht@bernardusschool.be
maxime.de.proft@bernardusschool.be
6b Eva Deckers eva.deckers@bernardusschool.be
Zorg Lagere school :
Bernadette Bulkmans
interimaris Lisa Vercauteren Lotte De Cock
Kleuterschool :

Ingrid Polfliet
Zorgcoördinator bernadette.bulkmans@bernardusschool.be
lisa.vercauteren@bernardusschool.be
Zorg 4-5-6
lotte.de.cock@bernardusschool.be
ingrid.polfliet@bernardusschool.be
Bewegings-
opvoeding
David Dalemans
Bart Ducheyne
interimaris Saskia Leniere
interimaris Fre Seps
david.dalemans@bernardusschool.be
bart.ducheyne@bernardusschool.be
saskia.leniere@bernardusschool.be
fre.seps@bernardusschool.be
Kinderverzorging Liliane Balazs lily.balazs@bernardusschool.be
ondersteuning kleuterschool
vrijwilliger kleuterschool
Saskia Leniere
Alexandra Van Droogenbroeck
saskia.leniere@bernardusschool.be

 

ICT-coördinatie Bart Boeykens ictbart@kubusbornem.be
Onderhoud Tall Bassirou
Klusjesman Walter Baten


Adresgegevens

Sint-Bernardusschool
Sint-Amandsesteenweg 256
2880 Bornem
België
Tel. 03/889 13 18

E-mail: Secretariaat

U kan de school bereiken via onderstaande coördinaten.